Schedule/Results

Wed Dec 11
All Day
at Warren Wilson College
@ Tacoma, WA USA Cycling Cyclocross National Championship
Thu Dec 12
All Day
at Warren Wilson College
@ Tacoma, WA USA Cycling Cyclocross National Championship
Fri Dec 13
All Day
at Warren Wilson College
@ Tacoma, WA USA Cycling Cyclocross National Championship
Sat Dec 14
All Day
at Warren Wilson College
@ Tacoma, WA USA Cycling Cyclocross National Championship
Sun Dec 15
TBD
at Warren Wilson College
@ Tacoma, WA USA Cycling Cyclocross National Championship
Thu Jan 09
6:00 PM
vs. Caldwell Tech
Sat Jan 11
TBD
at Greensboro, William & Peace, Bridgewater
@ Greensboro
Sat Jan 11
TBD
at Greensboro, William & Peace, Bridgewater
@ Greensboro Aquatics Center
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
at Milligan
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
at Piedmont International
NCCAA
Wed Jan 15
5:30 PM
at Montreat
Wed Jan 15
7:00 PM
vs. Piedmont International
NCCAA
Fri Jan 17
4:00pm
at Senior Night vs. LaGrange
@ Mars Hill
Fri Jan 17
4:00pm
at Senior Night vs. LaGrange
@ Mars Hill Univeristy
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
vs. Bluefield State
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
at The Crown College
USCAA D2
Mon Jan 20
2:00 PM
at PIU
Sat Jan 25
TBD
at Mars Hill and Milligan
@ Milligan
Sat Jan 25
TBD
at Mars Hill and Milligan
@ Milligan
Sat Jan 25
4:00 PM
at Apprentice
USCAA D1
Sat Jan 25
6:00 PM
at Apprentice
Sun Jan 26
2:00 PM
at Regent University
Sun Jan 26
4:00 PM
at Regent University
NCCAA
Wed Jan 29
6:00 PM
vs. Johnson & Wales (NC)
Wed Jan 29
8:00 PM
vs. Johnson & Wales (NC)
Sat Feb 01
TBA
at Mid-Atlantic Christian
USCAA D1
Sat Feb 01
12:00 PM
at Mid-Atlantic Christian
Sun Feb 02
2:00 PM
at Greensboro College
Wed Feb 05
6:00 PM
vs. Clinton College
Wed Feb 05
8:00 PM
vs. Clinton College
USCAA D1
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

The Ozone