2019-20 Warren Wilson Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 24
vs
Wake Technical CC #
Scrimmage
1:00 PM
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Berea
4:00 PM
H
September
Tue Sep 03
at
Montreat
6:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
TBD
@ Johnson and Wales NC JWU Tournament
5:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
TBD
@ Johnson and Wales NC JWU Tournament
5:15 PM
N
Wed Sep 11
vs
Pikeville
5:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Toccoa Falls
1:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Christendom
1:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 22
at
Patrick Henry
3:00 PM
A
Thu Sep 26
at
USC-Lancaster
4:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Allen University
3:00 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Toccoa Falls
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Johnson & Wales (NC)
1:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
at
Brevard College
7:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 17
at
Allen University
TBA
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Piedmont Int'l
2:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Johnson University
1:00 PM
H
# Exhibition