2019-20 Warren Wilson Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 57.0
FG % 50.0
3PT % 33.3
FT % 90.0
Reb per game 23.0
Ast per game 6.0
November
Sat Nov 16
at
Salem
2:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
Mars Hill
6:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Toccoa
TBA
H
December
Mon Dec 02
at
Brevard
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Bluefield State
2:00 PM
A
Tue Dec 10
vs
Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
5:00 PM
H
January
Thu Jan 09
vs
Caldwell Tech
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Milligan
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Montreat
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Bluefield State
2:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 20
at
PIU
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
at
Carolina Christian
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Apprentice *
2:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 26
at
Regent University
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Johnson & Wales (NC) *
6:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Mid-Atlantic Christian *
12:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 02
at
Greensboro College
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Clinton College *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Apprentice *
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
PIU
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Clinton College *
Elementary School Night
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Mid-Atlantic Christian *
12:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 25
at
TBD
Conference Tournament Quarterfinal
TBA
A
Fri Feb 28
at
TBD
Conference Tournament Semi-final
TBA
A
Sat Feb 29
at
TBD
Conference Tournament Finals
TBA
A
March
Sat Mar 07
at
TBD
USCAA National Championship (3 / 7/ 2020 - 3 / 11 / 2020)
TBA
A
* Conference