2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-11
Pct. .450
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Won 4
Home 2-3
Away 7-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Pts per game 68.9
FG % 36.1
3PT % 26.9
FT % 61.1
Reb per game 38.1
Ast per game 9.3
October
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 84-69
Montreat
H
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
L, 69-64
Hiwassee
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 73-38
Me.-Fort Kent
@ Buffalo, NY
N
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 70-57
Villa Maria
A
Fri Nov 09
at
6:00 PM
Gardner-Webb #
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 89-80
Milligan
H
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 74-43
Johnson University
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 78-69
Mars Hill
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 85-83
Oakland City
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
W, 65-55
Toccoa Falls
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 59-55
Johnson & Wales (NC) *
H
Mon Dec 03
at
11:30 AM
UNC Asheville #
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 107-30
Wofford
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 75-60
Hiwassee
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 73-68
Piedmont International
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 92-64
Cincinnati-Clermont
A
Sun Jan 06
at
Final
L, 80-63
Miami Middletown
A
Sun Jan 13
at
Final
L, 87-81
Washington Adventist *
A
Mon Jan 14
at
Final
W, 84-35
Christendom
A
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 91-38
Mid-Atlantic Christian *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 80-57
Regent University
A
Sun Jan 20
at
Final
W, 78-62
Apprentice *
MLK Classic
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
6:00 PM
Piedmont International
H
Mon Jan 28
at
5:30 PM
Johnson University
A
Wed Jan 30
at
6:00 PM
Carolina Christian
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (NC) *
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:00 PM
Mid-Atlantic Christian *
H
Mon Feb 11
vs
6:00 PM
Toccoa Falls
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
6:00 PM
Apprentice *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
5:30 PM
Belmont Abbey
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
6:00 PM
Barber-Scotia
H
# Exhibition
* Conference