2019-20 Warren Wilson Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 23
vs
Montreat #
6:00 PM
H
Wed Aug 28
vs
Pikeville
5:00 PM
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Blackburn
@ Berea College
2:00 PM
N
September
Wed Sep 04
at
Emory & Henry
7:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 10
at
The Crown College
4:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Toccoa Falls
3:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 24
vs
Emory & Henry
5:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Mississippi University for Women
1:00 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Toccoa Falls
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
The Crown College
3:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
Cincinnati-Clermont
12:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
at
Johnson & Wales (NC)
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Piedmont Int'l
2:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 29
vs
Bryant & Stratton-Albany
5:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Johnson University (Tennessee)
6:00 PM
A
# Exhibition