2018-19 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-10
Pct. .167
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-6
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Goals 22
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .172
Shots/ game 11.6
GAA 5.02
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Trinity College
H
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 6-2
Toccoa Falls
A
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 4-2
The Crown College *
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 4-0
Piedmont Int'l
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Emory & Henry College
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Postponed
Hiwassee College
A
Mon Sep 17
at
Postponed
Life University
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 6-0
Pikeville
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 6-0
LaGrange College
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Cancelled
Toccoa Falls
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Johnson University - Florida
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Hiwassee College
H
Thu Oct 11
at
Cancelled
Appalachian Bible College
A
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final - OT
W, 10-0
Southern State CC
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
L, 7-1
The Crown College *
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Johnson & Wales (NC) *
Senior Day
H
* Conference