2019-20 Warren Wilson Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 55.0
FG % 41.5
3PT % 39.1
FT % 16.7
Reb per game 29.0
Ast per game 10.0
November
Fri Nov 15
at
Berry College
Berry College Viking Classic (NCAA D3)
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Oglethorpe University
Berry College Viking Classic (NCAA D3)
2:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 20
vs
Mars Hill
NCAA D2
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Newberry
NCAA D2
2:00 PM
A
December
Sun Dec 01
at
Greensboro
NCAA D3
2:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 04
at
Carson-Newman #
NCAA D2
7:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 06
vs
The Crown College
USCAA D2
TBA
H
Tue Dec 10
at
Bob Jones University
NCAA D3
7:00 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 11
at
Piedmont International
NCCAA
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Piedmont International
NCCAA
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
The Crown College
USCAA D2
2:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Apprentice *
USCAA D1
2:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 26
at
Regent University
NCCAA
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Johnson & Wales (NC) *
8:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Mid-Atlantic Christian *
USCAA D1
TBA
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Clinton College *
USCAA D1
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Apprentice *
USCAA D1
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Clinton College *
Elementary School Night
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Mid-Atlantic Christian *
USCAA D1
TBA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference