2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-7
Pct. .462
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 3
Home 2-2
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Pts per game 93.6
FG % 41.7
3PT % 29.8
FT % 64.0
Reb per game 44.2
Ast per game 15.6
October
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
W, 92-87
Hiwassee
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 95-91
Mid-Atlantic Christian *
A
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
L, 114-108
Alice-Lloyd
NAIA D2
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 86-73
Piedmont International
H
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
W, 101-62
The Crown College
A
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 98-69
Newberry
NCAA D2
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 135-127
Pfeiffer
NCAA D3
A
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
L, 123-57
North Carolina Central #
NCAA D1
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 103-89
Mars Hill
NCAA D2
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 116-76
Winthrop
NCAA D1
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final - OT
L, 109-107
Apprentice *
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 101-87
Regent University
H
December
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 93-86
Clinton College *
H
Thu Dec 06
at
7:00 PM
Tennessee Tech #
NCAA D1
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 86-70
Trinity Baptist College
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
7:00 PM
Newberry
NCAA D2
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM
Cincinnati-Clermont
A
Sun Jan 06
vs
3:00 PM
Miami-Middletown
@ UC-Clermont
N
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM
Apprentice *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
7:00 PM
Piedmont International *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
4:00 PM
Oakland City
NCAA D2
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
7:00 PM
Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
4:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (NC) *
H
Mon Jan 28
vs
7:00 PM
Carolina Christian
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
7:00 PM
The Crown College
H
Thu Jan 31
at
7:00 PM
Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
TBA
Mid-Atlantic Christian *
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM
Hiwassee
H
Fri Feb 08
at
7:00 PM
Clinton College *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (NC) *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM
Blue Lights College
H
# Exhibition
* Conference