Schedule/Results

Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM
Blue Lights College
Sat Feb 16
5:30 PM
at Belmont Abbey
Tue Feb 19
12:00 PM
Johnson University - TN
Tue Feb 19
12:00 PM
Johnson University - TN
Tue Feb 19
6:00 PM
at Apprentice
EMAC Tournament- Quarterfinals
Fri Feb 22
1:30 PM
at Converse College
Fri Feb 22
2:30 PM
vs. Johnson & Wales (NC)
@ EMAC Conference Tournament
Sat Feb 23
at Auburn University
Sun Feb 24
at Auburn University
Sat Mar 02
2:00 PM
at Benedict College
Sat Mar 02
2:00 PM
at Benedict College
Fri Mar 15
4:00 PM
at Covenant College
Fri Mar 15
4:00 PM
at Covenant College
Sat Mar 23
10:00 AM
at Belmont-Abbey
Sat Apr 06
at Milligan College
Sun Apr 07
at Milligan College
Wed Apr 10
3:00 PM
at Limestone
Wed Apr 10
3:00 PM
at Limestone
Fri Apr 12
1:00 PM
at Montreat
Fri Apr 12
1:00 PM
at Montreat
Sat Apr 13
at Clemson University
Conference Championships
Sun Apr 14
at Clemson University
Conference Championships
Sat Apr 20
2:00 PM
at Spartanburg Methodist
Sat Apr 20
2:00 PM
at Spartanburg Methodist
Fri May 10
vs. USA Cycling Collegiate Road Championships
@ Augusta, GA
Sat May 11
vs. USA Cycling Collegiate Road Championships
@ Augusta, GA
Sun May 12
vs. USA Cycling Collegiate Road Championships
@ Augusta, GA
No Event
View Full Schedule

The Ozone