Schedule/Results

Sun Nov 18
All Day
at Day 2 - Greensboro Invite
Triangle Aquatic Center
Sun Nov 18
2:00 PM
at North Carolina Central
Tue Nov 20
6:00 PM
at Mars Hill
Tue Nov 20
8:00 PM
at Mars Hill
Sat Nov 24
1:00 PM
at Winthrop
Sat Nov 24
2:00 PM
at Oakland City
Sun Nov 25
2:00 PM
Apprentice
Fri Nov 30
5:00 PM
at Toccoa Falls
Fri Nov 30
7:00 PM
Regent University
Sat Dec 01
at Warren Wilson
Sat Dec 01
3:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (NC)
Mon Dec 03
11:00 PM
at UNC Asheville
Tue Dec 04
6:00 PM
at Wofford
Wed Dec 05
6:00 PM
Hiwassee
Wed Dec 05
8:00 PM
Clinton College
Thu Dec 06
7:00 PM
at Tennessee Tech
Fri Dec 07
6:00 PM
at Piedmont International
Sat Dec 08
4:00 PM
at Trinity Baptist College
Tue Dec 11
7:00 PM
Newberry
Thu Dec 13
at USA Cycling Collegiate Cyclocross National Championships
Louisville, Kentucky
Fri Dec 14
at USA Cycling Collegiate Cyclocross National Championships
Louisville, Kentucky
Sat Dec 15
at USA Cycling Collegiate Cyclocross National Championships
Louisville, Kentucky
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
at Cincinnati-Clermont
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
at Cincinnati-Clermont
Sun Jan 06
1:00 PM
vs. Miami Middletown
@ Cincinnati-Clermont
Sun Jan 06
3:00 PM
vs. Miami-Middletown
@ UC-Clermont
Thu Jan 10
6:30 PM
at Regent University
Sat Jan 12
All Day
Warren Wilson College, William Peace University
vs. Greensboro College
@ Triangle Aquatic Center
Sat Jan 12
2:00 PM
at Apprentice
Sun Jan 13
4:00 PM
at Washington Adventist
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

The Ozone