Schedule/Results

Tue Dec 11
7:00 PM
Newberry
NCAA D2
Thu Dec 13
at USA Cycling Collegiate Cyclocross National Championships
Louisville, Kentucky
Fri Dec 14
at USA Cycling Collegiate Cyclocross National Championships
Louisville, Kentucky
Sat Dec 15
at USA Cycling Collegiate Cyclocross National Championships
Louisville, Kentucky
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
at Cincinnati-Clermont
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
at Cincinnati-Clermont
Sun Jan 06
1:00 PM
vs. Miami Middletown
@ Cincinnati-Clermont
Sun Jan 06
3:00 PM
vs. Miami-Middletown
@ UC-Clermont
Sat Jan 12
Warren Wilson College, William Peace University
at Greensboro College
Sat Jan 12
All Day
Warren Wilson College, William Peace University
vs. Greensboro College
@ Triangle Aquatic Center
Sat Jan 12
2:00 PM
at Apprentice
Sun Jan 13
4:00 PM
at Washington Adventist
Mon Jan 14
4:00 PM
at Christendom
Wed Jan 16
7:00 PM
at Piedmont International
Fri Jan 18
6:00 PM
at Mid-Atlantic Christian
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
at Regent University
Sat Jan 19
4:00 PM
at Oakland City
NCAA D2
Sun Jan 20
Lagrange College, St. Andrews University
at Warren Wilson College
Sun Jan 20
All Day
LaGrange College, St. Andrews University
Warren Wilson College
Sun Jan 20
2:00 PM
at Apprentice
MLK Classic
Tue Jan 22
7:00 PM
Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
Fri Jan 25
6:00 PM
Piedmont International
Sat Jan 26
Warren Wilson College, Mars Hill University
at Milligan College
Sat Jan 26
All Day
Warren Wilson College, Mars Hill University
vs. Milligan College
@ Milligan College vs. Mars Hill University and Milligan College
Sat Jan 26
4:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (NC)
Mon Jan 28
5:30 PM
at Johnson University
Mon Jan 28
7:00 PM
Carolina Christian
Tue Jan 29
7:00 PM
The Crown College
Thu Jan 31
7:00 PM
at Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
Sat Feb 02
TBA
Mid-Atlantic Christian
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

The Ozone