Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joni Williamson
Director of Athletics and Adventure Sports
828-771-2027 jwilliamson@warren-wilson.edu
Anthony Barringer
Sports Information Director
828-771-3738 anthony.barringer@warren-wilson.edu
Robin Davis
Assistant Athletic Director
828-771-3001 rmartin@warren-wilson.edu
Lydia Vandenbergh
Communications Director/ Senior Woman Administrator
828-771-3046 lvandenbergh@warren-wilson.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brittany Neumann
Head Athletic Trainer
828-771-3736 bneumann@warren-wilson.edu

Outdoor Programs

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bruce Hills
Director of Outdoor Programs
828-771-3754 bhills@warren-wilson.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Barringer
Head Coach- 4th Season
828-771-3738 anthony.barringer@warren-wilson.edu
Matthew Kantor
Assistant Coach - 7th Season
Kenrick Nesbit
Assistant Coach - 2nd Season

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robin Davis
Head Coach - 5th Season
828-771-3001 rmartin@warren-wilson.edu
William Gibson
Assistant Coach - 2nd Season

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bruce Hills
Head Coach - 8th Season
828-771-3754 bhills@warren-wilson.edu
Julie Springsteen
Assistant Coach - 5th Season

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bruce Hills
Head Coach - 8th Season
828-771-3754 bhills@warren-wilson.edu
Julie Springsteen
Assistant Coach - 5th Season

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joshua Shemroske
Head Coach - 3rd Season
828-771-3002 joshua.shemroske@warren-wilson.edu
Marisa Romeo
Assistant Coach -1st Season

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lydia Vandenbergh
Head Coach - 4th Season
828-771-3046 lvandenbergh@warren-wilson.edu
Bianca Canizio
Assistant Coach - 2nd Season

Cycling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mandy Gallagher
Head Cycling Coach - 1st Season

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Elle Grier
Head Coach - 3rd Season
828-771-2099 egrier@warren-wilson.edu
Liam Sawyer
Assistant Coach - 3rd Season

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Elle Grier
Head Coach - 3rd Season
828-771-2099 egrier@warren-wilson.edu
Liam Sawyer
Assistant Coach - 3rd Season

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Greene
Head Coach - 1st Season
828-771-7003 jgreene@warren-wilson.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Greene
Head Coach
828-771-7003 jgreene@warren-wilson.edu